Fight 2020 During
National Yoga Month

Join us for these LIVE Zoom workshops!

Hip Openers

Saturday, September 26
12-2PM MST, 2-4PM EST

Have your hips tightened from sitting all day on Zoom meetings? Join Colorado Athletic Club’s Anne Hart for a 2-hour workshop.

  • Anatomy of the hips followed by an asana practice focused on relaxing and loosening
  • All levels are welcome
  • Immune System 101

    Sunday, September 27
    9AM MST, 11AM EST

    Improve your immune system naturally utilizing a variety of foods, essential oils, movement and stress management

  • led by Nikki Venegoni
  • Celebrate the health benefits of yoga
    and inspire a healthy lifestyle

    Fill out this form and our Virtual Training staff will email your Zoom class links.



    $0 Enrollment when you join by December 15

    Get Started Today!