Wellbridge
Virtual Series

Join us for these LIVE Zoom workshops

Micro vs. Macro
Nutrients and Strategy
for Vitality

Saturday, October 24
12PM MDT | 1PM CDT | 2PM EDT

Hosted by Marc Amos, Personal Training Manager

  • Review the macronutrient list and learn the ins and outs of what they are and why they matter
  • Did somebody say ‘micronutrient’? Yes. And we are going to share a list of them
  • Figure out your daily macro/micronutrient calculations and change your eating habits for the better

Corrective Stretching
and Reactivation

Saturday, November 14
12PM MDT | 1PM CDT | 2PM EDT

Hosted by Wayne McFadden

  • Learn to identify under-active/over-active areas of the (HMS) Human Movement System
  • Strategic techniques for inhibition and lengthening of muscles within the HMS
  • Explore a variety of methods of reactivation and integration of the HMS

Flexibility
vs. Mobility

Sunday, November 1
10AM MDT | 11AM CDT | 12PM EDT

Hosted by Christian Pacheco

  • What are flexibility and mobility?
  • How does flexibility and mobility influence each other?
  • Learn the key reasons why everyday life should encompass both of these important elements

Get started

Fill out this form and our Virtual Training staff will email your Zoom class links.